Menú Cerrar

Segundo Ciclo

Coordinador Enseñanza Básica

ÁLVARO CID SÁNCHEZ

acid@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Quinto Básico A

Paola Palavecino Concha

ppalavecino@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Quinto Básico B

Cristian Ponce Silva

cponce@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Quinto Básico C

Marcia Lienlaff

mlienlaff@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Sexto Básico A

Maggiolli Espinoza Osses

magespinoza@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Sexto Básico B

Karina Vargas Jeldres

kvargas@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Sexto Básico C

Teresa Millahueque Cordova

tmillahueque@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Séptimo Básico A

Yoselyn Navarro Silva

ynavarro@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Séptimo Básico B

Victor Henríquez Aravena

vhenriquez@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Séptimo Básico C

Pamela Fernández

pfernandez@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Octavo Básico A

Joaquín Romero Pérez

jromero@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Octavo Básico B

Maurício Alvarez Mansilla

malvarez@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Octavo Básico C

Christian Prussing Meza

cprussing@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

X