Menú Cerrar

Enseñanza Media

Coordinadora Enseñanza Media

Loreto Venegas Moya

lvenegas@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Primero Medio A

Alfonso Vejar Rebolledo

avejar@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Primero Medio B

Samuel Mena

smena@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Segundo Medio A

Elizabeth Pradena

epradena@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Segundo Medio A

Teresita Barria Asenjo

tbarria@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Tercero Medio A

Jeanette Morales Aravena

jmorales@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Tercero Medio B

Shirley Valdebenito

svaldebenito@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Cuarto Medio A

Tania Muñoz Núñez

tmunoz@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

Cuarto Medio B

Ester Ortiz Saldias

eortiz@colegiocentenariotemuco.cl

X